Contact Us









Enter this code below: captcha

 

Naval Aviation Museum Foundation, Inc.

1750 Radford Blvd., Suite B
Naval Air Station Pensacola, FL 32508
Phone: (850) 453-2389 or (800) 327-5002
Fax: (850) 457-3032
namfoffice@navalaviationmuseum.org

 
President and Chief Executive Officer: Lieutenant General Duane Thiessen, USMC (Ret) ( dthiessen@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Chief of Staff, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer : Bill Bowers ( bbowers@navalaviationmuseum.org )

Director, Events and Administration / Editor, Fly•By / Manager, National Flight Log: Leslie Geiger ( lgeiger@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Editor in Chief & Chief Technologist: Nick Thrasher ( nthrasher@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Senior Editor, FoundationCol Denis “Deej” Kiely, USMC (Ret) ( dkiely@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Foundation Executive Admin: Vicky Spurlock ( vspurlock@navalaviationmuseum.org )

Development Department

Vice President Strategic Development: Michele Sweigart ( msweigart@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Corporate Secretary: Captain Ed Ellis, USN (Ret) ( eellis@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Development Research Analyst: Kieryn Beyerl ( kbeyerl@navalaviationmuseum.org )

Director of Museum Development: Stephanie Pugh ( spugh@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Major Gifts Officer: Kathleen Castro ( kcastro@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Development Assistant: Marie Norris ( mnorris@navalaviationmuseum.org )

Marketing & Public Relations

Director of Marketing: Malerie Shelton ( mshelton@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Marketing, Graphic Design and Digital Media Specialist: Donald Watson ( dwatson@navalaviationmuseum.org )

Accounting

Finance Manager: Heather Emrick ( hemrick@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Accounting Clerk: Janet Schofield ( jschofield@navalaviationmuseum.org )

Education Department

Flight Adventure Deck Coordinator: Jonathan Runge ( jrunge@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Media Specialist: Matt Vickers ( mvickers@navalaviationmuseum.org )

National Flight Academy

Director of Education: John O’Hara ( johara@nationalflightacademy.com )
Program Director: Chip Yarbrough ( cyarbrough@nationalflightacademy.com )
Director of Operations: Mark Curley ( mcurley@nationalflightacademy.com )
Director of Administration:  Cassie Redmyer ( credmyer@nationalflightacademy.com )
Information Technology: Cody Thurber ( cthurber@nationalflightacademy.com )
Administrative & Events: Susan Fournier ( sfournier@nationalflightacademy.com )

Museum Attractions

General Manager, Museum Support Company: Fred Geiger ( fgeiger@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Attractions Operational Manager: Phil Crabtree ( pcrabtree@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Flight Deck Store: Belinda Bentley ( bbentley@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Cubi Bar Cafe: Pam Hallford ( phallford@navalaviationmuseum.org )
Museum Reservations: Diane Bell ( dbell@navalaviationmuseum.org )